Skip to content

Executives in Attendance

Lockheed Martin

Dean Acosta

Senior Vice President and Chief Communication Officer

Armando Castorena

Chief Diversity Officer and Vice President HR Transformation

GMiS Board Member

Florence Tindle

Vice President, Functional Engineering

Juanita Tavares

Vice President, Supply Chain

HENAAC Award Winner

Michael Patton

Vice President, Product Center

The Boeing Company


Al Pedroza

Vice President – Laboratory Test Value Stream​

Dan Winston

Vice President Finance – BGS Chief Financial Office

Dr. Markeeva Morgan

Vice President and Program Manager

Eddie Castro

Director of Integration

Elia Morales

Executive Director
Sustainability Performance & Integration

Gregory L. Hyslop

Executive Vice President

Jose R. Font

Senior Manager (Retired)

Dr. Marvi Matos Rodriguez

Director of BDS Engineering, Mobility & Surveillance P-8 Air Vehicle IPT

Past HENAAC Winner

GMiS Board Member

Scott Walston

Vice President
Enterprise Technology Office
Engineering Test &

Northrop Grumman

Kathy Warden

Chair, Chief Executive Officer and President

Ann Addison

Corporate Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Matt Bromberg

Corporate Vice President, Global Operations

Mark Caylor

Corporate Vice President and President, Mission Systems

Tom Jones

Corporate Vice President and President, Aeronautics

Lesley Kalan

Corporate Vice President and Chief Strategy and Development Officer

Dave Keffer

Corporate Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Stephen O’Bryan

Corporate Vice President and Global Business Officer

Roshan Roeder

Corporate Vice President and President, Defense Systems

Thomas Wilson

Corporate Vice President and President, Space Systems

Rick Valencia

Manager Cyber Systems Engineering

Rudy Fernandez

Director of Programs

Evandro Viana

Manager of Programs

Sandia National Laboratories

Dr. James S. Peery

Labs Director

Rafael Gonzalez

Director, Facilities

Past HENAAC winner